Events & Promotions
 

 

2018 Upcoming Events:

 

- January: Glaucoma Awareness Month

 

- March: Save Your Vision Month

 

- Sunday, March 11th: Daylight Savings Begins

 

- Sunday May 13: Mothers Day

 

- Friday May 25th: Open Normal Business Hours

       Vestal Office Open 7:30 - 5:00 pm

      Sidney Office Open 8:00 - 5:00 pm             

 

- Saturday, May 26: Memorial Day - Open Normal Business Hours

      Vestal Office Open 7:30 - Noon

      Sidney Office Open 8:00 - Noon   

 

- Monday, May 28: Memorial DAy - Both Offices CLOSED

 
- Sunday June 17: Fathers Day

 
- July: Dry Eye Awareness Month

 
- Wednesday, July 4: Both Offices CLOSED

 
- August: Cataract Awareness Month

 
- Monday, September 3: Labor Day - Both Offices CLOSED

 
- November: National Diabetic Disease Month

 
- Sunday, November 4: Daylight Savings Ends

 
- Thursday, November 22: Thanksgiving - Both Offices CLOSED

 
- Friday, November 23: Both Offices OPEN Normal Hours

      Vestal Office Open 7:30 - 5:00 pm

      Sidney Office Open 8:00 - 5:00 pm

 

- Saturday, November 24:  Both Offices Open Normal Business Hours

      Vestal Office Open 7:30 - Noon

      Sidney Office Open 8:00 - Noon   

 
- Monday, December 24: Christmas Eve: - Both Offices CLOSE at Noon 

 

- Tuesday, December 25: Christmas: - Both Offices CLOSED

 

 - Saturday, December 29:  Both Offices Open Normal Business Hours

      Vestal Office Open 7:30 - Noon      

      Sidney Office Open 8:00 - Noon    

 

- Monday, December 31: New Year's Eve: - Both Offices CLOSED  

 Community Involvement

Roberts Eyecare has been selected as the official Optometrists for the: 

 

rumbleponies-primary-color-10.jpg

bdevilshelmethead-1.jpg

Binghamton RUMBLE PONIES

  http://www.bingponies.com/  

Binghamton Devils
   http://www.binghamtondevils.com/  

       

Dick's Sporting Goods
http://www.dickssportinggoods.com

BU Bearcats 
http://www.bubearcats.com



 

 



   

 

Former Binghamton Rangers, B.C. Icemen, B.C. Jets, B.C. Open, Binghamton Jr. Senators

 

 

Title Goes Here

 

 

  Roberts Eyecare Associates - A regional eye care practice serving Broome, Delaware and surrounding counties. © Copyright 2008