Events & Promotions
 

 

2017 Upcoming Events:

 

- Sunday May 14: Mothers Day

 

-  Saturday, May 27th

      Vestal Office Open 7:30 - Noon
       
     Sidney Office Open 8:00 - Noon
            

- Monday, May 29: Memorial Day - Both Offices CLOSED

 
- Sunday June 18: Fathers Day

 
- July: Dry Eye Awareness Month

 
- Tuesday, July 4: Office CLOSED

 
- August: Cataract Awareness Month

 
- Monday, September 4: Labor Day - Office CLOSED

 
- November: National Diabetic Disease Month

 
- Sunday, November 1: Daylight Savings Ends

 
- Thursday, November 23: Thanksgiving - Office CLOSED

 
- Friday, November 24 Saturday, November 25: Office OPEN Normal Hours

 
- Monday, December 25: Christmas - Office CLOSED 

 

 Community Involvement

Roberts Eyecare has been selected as the official Optometrists for the: 

 

Binghamton Mets 
  http://www.bmets.com/  

Binghamton Senators
   http://www.binghamtonsenators.com/  

       

Dick's Sporting Goods
http://www.dickssportinggoods.com

BU Bearcats 
http://www.bubearcats.com



 

 



   

 

Former Binghamton Rangers, B.C. Icemen, B.C. Jets, B.C. Open, Binghamton Jr. Senators

 

 

Title Goes Here

 

 

  Roberts Eyecare Associates - A regional eye care practice serving Broome, Delaware and surrounding counties. © Copyright 2008